Please write directly to the secretary of the section within which you intend to present your work

Section Secretary e-mail
Section 1 Theoretical chemistry. Molecular spectroscopy. Dr. Sorana Ionescu
Dr. Adrian Beteringhe
s01 at
Section 2 Chemical kinetics and thermodynamics. Dr. Bogdan Jurca
Dr. Ana Neacsu
s02 at
Section 3 Surface phenomena. Catalysis. Colloids. Dr. Teodora Staicu
Dr. Rares Scurtu
s03 at
Section 4 Electrochemistry. Corrosion. Ionic liquids. Dr. Nicolae Spataru
Dr. Virgil Constantin
s04 at
Section 5 Materials science. Chemical engineering. Dr. Oana Mocioiu
Dr. Marian Micut
s05 at
Section 6 Biophysical, environmental and green chemistry. Dr. Mirela Enache
Dr. Alina Jurca
s06 at
Workshop 7 Sol-gel science and technology. Dr. Oana Mocioiu s07 at






ROMPHYSCHEM is listed on:

Chemistry conferences


  • Articles View Hits 225110

We have 45 guests and no members online